All of our classic doughnuts contain Wheat, Gluten, Dairy, Egg, Soya and Sulphites. Some of our doughnuts will contain traces of nuts and peanuts as our doughnuts are made in a bakery where nuts and peanuts are present.
Our shop surfaces, display counters, blenders and coffee machines will come into contact with dairy, egg, soya, nut or peanut-based doughnuts, milk and spreads. Our milk wands and milkshake blenders are exposed to all forms of milk and alternative milks.
While we follow strict cleaning regimes within our shops, traces can remain after cleaning. If you have any specific questions regarding allergens, please feel free to contact us at [email protected]
Our Vegan doughnuts contain Wheat, Gluten, Soya and Sulphites. Some of our Vegan doughnuts will contain traces of nuts and peanuts as our doughnuts are made in a bakery where nuts and peanuts are present.
All of our vegan doughnuts are Halal, we aren’t certified but we’ve checked every ingredient to make sure its Halal friendly.
Unfortunately, we can’t offer gluten-free doughnuts at this time, but we do sell gluten-free, pre-packaged brownies in our retail outlets.
We produce all of our doughnuts in a bakery which we own and operate. This bakery uses peanuts and other nuts in some of our products. We have controls within our bakery that separate nuts and peanuts from other ingredients and limit the ability for contamination. However, given we handmake an unsealed product, we cannot guarantee that our doughnuts have zero contact with peanuts or nuts.
We always ensure the Vegan doughnuts are the first doughnuts in the mixer that day. Following food safety guidelines, we ensure that the mixer and tables are cleaned down thoroughly from the day before. The oil the doughnuts are fried in is sustainable palm oil. At the end of each day, the machine is filtered and cleaned.
For more information, please contact us.